{ Technology, Internet, Software, Tips and more ... }

01 December 2008

Google Translate adds 11 new languages

Google recently added 11 more languages to Google Translate, making it easier than ever to read web pages in other languages. The newest language additions include Catalan, Serbian, Slovenian, Slovak, Latvian, Filipino, Indonesian, Hebrew, Ukrainian, Lithuanian, and Vietnamese.

Visit: Google Translate

1 comment:

PT Indonesia said...

Thanks for sharing this template, it is nice.